Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office
Tammy Davis
Athletic Director
325-574-7695 tdavis@wtc.edu 7/103
Omar Hernandez
Assistant Athletic Director/HPE Supervisor
325-574-7693 omar.hernandez@wtc.edu 7/108
Donna Billingsley
Athletic Secretary
325-574-7988 dbillingsley@wtc.edu 7/103

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office
Trint Palmer
Head Athletic Trainer
325-574-7901 tpalmer@wtc.edu 29/
Haylee Martinez
Assistant Athletic Trainer
325-574-7670 haylee.martinez@wtc.edu 29/

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office
Kenneth Jackson
Head Coach
325-574-6531 kjackson@wtc.edu 7/
Gary Miller
Assistant Coach
325-574-7697 gmiller@wtc.edu 7/
Justin Davis
Assistant Coach
325-574-7987 jdavis@wtc.edu 7/

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office
Kyle Cooper
Head Coach
325-574-7696 kyle.cooper@wtc.edu 7/102A
Matt Hardy
Assistant Coach
325-574-7687 matt.hardy@wtc.edu 7/102B

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office
Kelly Cook
Head Coach
325-574-7900 kcook@wtc.edu 8/111
Bronc Fleming
Assistant Coach
325-574-7669 bronc.fleming@wtc.edu

Men's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office
Greg Rhodes
Head Coach
325-574-7691 grhodes@wtc.edu 7/
Jaime Barrow
Assistant Coach
325-574-7972 jbarrow@wtc.edu 7/105

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office
Salomon Moctezuma
Head Coach
325-574-7968 salomon.moctezuma@wtc.edu 7/
Maximiliano Cruz
Assistant Coach
325-574-7663 maximiliano.cruz@wtc.edu 7/

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office
James Williams
Head Coach
325-574-7930 jwilliams@wtc.edu 7/
Trinity Williams
Assistant Coach
325-574-7624 trinity.williams@wtc.edu 7/
Stefan Campos
Assistant Distance Coach
325-574-7615 scampos@wtc.edu 7/

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office
James Williams
Head Coach
325-574-7930 jwilliams@wtc.edu 7/
Stefan Campos
Assistant Coach
325-574-7615 scampos@wtc.edu 7/

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office
Rome McNary
Head Coach
325-574-7690 rmcnary@wtc.edu 7/
Rachel Gawdun
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office
Darryl Davis
Head Coach
325-574-7688 ddavis@wtc.edu 7/
Brechelle Beachum
Assistant Coach
325-574-6505 bbeachum@wtc.edu 7/106

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office
Kelly Cook
Head Coach
325-574-7900 kcook@wtc.edu 8/111
Bronc Fleming
Assistant Coach
325-574-7669 bronc.fleming@wtc.edu

Women's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office
Greg Rhodes
Head Coach
325-574-7691 grhodes@wtc.edu 7/
Jaime Barrow
Assistant Coach
325-574-7972 jbarrow@wtc.edu 7/105

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office
Angel Robles
Head Coach
325-574-7603 arobles@wtc.edu 7/
Jaquelinn Moreno-Zavala
Assistant Coach
325-574-7686 jmoreno-zavala@wtc.edu 7/

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office
James Williams
Head Coach
325-574-7930 jwilliams@wtc.edu 7/
Trinity Williams
Assistant Coach
325-574-7624 trinity.williams@wtc.edu 7/
Stefan Campos
Assistant Distance Coach
325-574-7615 scampos@wtc.edu 7/

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office
Melissa Avila
Head Coach
325-574-7694 mavila@wtc.edu 7/109
Jordan Vail
Assistant Coach
325-574-7692 jordan.vail@wtc.edu 7/109

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office
James Williams
Head Coach
325-574-7930 jwilliams@wtc.edu 7/
Stefan Campos
Assistant Coach
325-574-7615 scampos@wtc.edu 7/